الوحدة التعليمية

الوحدة التعليمية الأكثرتميزاً وتقدماً على الإطلاق  
CONTACT US REQUEST DEMO

الوحدة التعليمية

توفر الوحدة التعليميةالخاصة بريموت آبس خيارات وباقات متنوعة تحول مؤسستك إلى مدينة تعليمية حديثة،إنها أدوات القرن الواحد والعشرين التي تعمل على أتمتة عمليات مؤسستك من خلال دمجالمعالجة السريعة لمحرك نتائج الأقسام الأمر الذي يسهل على موظفيك عملهم وبالتالييزيد الكفاءة الإجمالية للمؤسسة.

بيانات الطالب

توفر لك أداة معلومات الطالب قاعدة بيانات مدارة بالكامل للطلبة المسجلين في مؤسستك كما يمكنك الحصولعلى أي معلومة تريدها حول الطلاب والرعاة وتفاصيل التواصل.

إدارة البرامج

يمكنك الآن إدارة البرامج والدورات التي تقدمها بذكاء فائق كما يمكنك التحقق من البرامج المطروحةحالياً واعتماداتها والتحقق من تفاصيل الدورة وساعات الاعتماد وعدد المسجلين بضغطةزر فقط.

العمليات

من المستحيل أن تكونإدارة المهام اليومية لمؤسستك بهذه السهولة حيث يمكنك بسهولة إدارة أوقات الفصلوالجداول الزمنية مع مراقبة التداخلات كما يمكنك مراقبة أنشطة الفصل وإعادة جدولةالفصول الفائتة لمواكبة المنهج الدراسي.

الشركاء والهيئات

تسهل لك ريموت آبس بناء روابط قوية مع شركائك والجهات المعتمدة لديك للعمل معهم في انسجام فعن طريق تحريك اصبعك فقطيمكنك التحقق من قائمة المدربين أو الشركاء أو التحقق من الهيئات المعتمدة أو التنظيمية.

التسجيل

الآن يمكنك بسهولة إدارة عملية التسجيل لجميع عروض مؤسستك،سواء كانت دورة واحدة أو البرنامج بأكمله ؛ يمكنك التحقق على الفور من عدد المسجلينومدة الدورة ونشاطها كما يمكنك أيضًا إدارة حالة الدخل للدورة أو المجموعة المحددةوعمل الفواتير بنقرة واحدة فقط.

التسويق

تساعدك مجموعتنا التعليمية في مضاعفة عدد المسجلين عبرتقديم استراتيجيات تسويقية مبتكرة وشق خطواتك في السوق والتحقق من الفرص كما تمكنكمن إدارة الحملات التسويقية وتشغيلها قبل وأثناء انتهاء الدفعة لزيادة التدفق.

رعاية الطلبة

تتيح لك رعاية الطلاب الحصول على مكتب لمساعدة الطلبةلتتمكن من الرد على أي استفسار يتعلق بالطلاب وحل مشاكلهم في أي وقت ومكان كماتتيح لك ميزة رعاية الطلاب الحصول على وجهة نظر مختلفة عبر خيار التعليقاتالمباشرة حيث يمكنك الحصول على تعليقات حول أي مشكلة تحتاج لحلها.

الفصول الرقمية

حان وقت التحول الرقمي فالآن يمكنك القيام بجميع أنشطتك الأكاديمية وأنت جالس بكل أريحية، باستخدام مجموعة الفصول الرقمية يمكنك إجراء فصولدراسية عبر الإنترنت ومناقشات مباشرة للدورة وحضور أي اجتماع أو ندوة ليس هذا فحسببل يمكنك تقديم الاختبارات ، وإجراء امتحان عبر الإنترنت ، والتحقق من التقييمات. بالإضافةإلى وجود أنواع مختلفة من المراجعات والتعزيزات بكل مهمة.
Angle-up

Education Suite

The most advanced and unique education suite ever designed.
CONTACT US REQUEST DEMO

Education Suite

Remoteapps Education Suite offers diversified options and packages that transform your institute to a modern-day education city. It’s 21st-century digital tools automate your institutional processes by integrating the departments result engine fast processing. Its automation also allows your staff to make their job easier and hence increases the overall efficiency of the organization.  

Student Information

Student Information tool provides you a fully managed database of your institution’s enrolled students. You can browse to get any of the desired information about your students, sponsors, and contact details.

Program Management

Now you can manage all of your offered programs and courses smartly than ever before. You can check the currently offered programs and their accreditations. You can also check the course details, credit hours, and the number of enrolments by just a single click.

Operations

Managing your institution’s day-to-day tasks can never be so easy than this. You can easily manage class timings and schedules while keeping an eye on over lapping. You can also monitor the class activities and reschedule the missed classes to cope up with the syllabus.

Partners and Bodies

RemoteApps facilitates you to build strong bonding with your partners and accreditors to work in harmony with them. Whether you want to check the instructors' or partners list or check the accreditation or regulatory bodies, all can be done by moving your fingertip.

Registration

Now you can easily manage the enrolment process for all the offerings of your institution. Be it a single course or the whole program; you can instantly check the activity, the number of enrolments, and the duration of the course. You can also manage the income status for the specific course or batch and make the invoices with just a single click.

Marketing

Our Education Suite assists you in multiplying your number of enrolments by bringing you innovative marketing strategies. You can generate and check the market leads and opportunities. Also, you can manage and run the marketing campaigns before and during the end of the batch to increase the influx.

Student Care

Student Care allows you to have your own student help desk. Now you can address any student-related queries and resolve their issues anytime, anywhere. Our Student Care feature also allows you to have a third eye via its live feedback option, where you can have feedback about any issue that needs to be resolved.

Digital Classroom

It’s time to go Digital. Now you can perform all your academic activities while staying in your comfort zone. Using our Digital Classroom suite, you can conduct online classes, have live course discussions, and can attend any meetings/seminars. Not only this you can submit quizzes, have an online examination, and can check assessment results by just one click.
Angle-up